Vegan News You Can Use (12/20/15)

by JL Fields on December 20, 2015

We had an AMAZING Holiday Vegan Pop-Up Market in Colorado Springs yesterday! Meet the vendors:

And tomorrow…

Do you want to try to veganize a favorite family holiday recipe this week? Monday on my radio show Easy Veganmy husband Dave and I are going to talk about how we enjoy old standbys, the vegan way!

Easy Vegan radio

If you want us to try to veganize one of your families favorites, let me know in the comments below and we’ll tackle your recipe live tomorrow! Listen on KCMJ.org or on the free TuneIn app.

Vegan News You Can Use | JLgoesVegan.com

Vegan news you can use (12/20/15)

I posted a link on Facebook this week – it was shared over 80 times! See what all the fuss was about:

Christmas Cookies on Happy Health Life

Find these 68 vegan Christmas cookie recipes on HealthyHappyLife.com.

If you’re hungry…

xmas cupcakes

Find these fun cupcakes on NamelyMarly.com.

Recently on the blog and radio show

Easy Vegan December 14, 2014: Chef Stevie Winsborrow’s tips for vegan holiday cooking (listen here):

Vegan Pressure Cooking for Kindle is $2.99 in December!

Vegan Pressure Cooking for Kindle only $2.99 December 1 - 31, 2015

Quickie Vegan Nog Porridge

Quickie Vegan Nog Porridge | JL Fields | JLgoesVegan.com

Pressure Cooked Bean & Potato Hash (vegan recipe)

Pressure Cooked Bean & Potato Hash 2 | JL Fields | JLgoesVegan.com


My radio show, Easy Vegan, is live Mondays at noon MST (11 am PST / 2 pm EST).  Listen on KCMJ.org or on the FREE TuneIn app. You can listen to archived shows here.

Subscribe to the Real World Vegan Meals newsletter and receive a FREE 1-week meal plan!Real-World-Vegan-Meal-Plans-lone veggie

Previous post:

Next post: