Vegan News You Can Use (2/28/16)

by JL Fields on February 28, 2016

If it’s Sunday, it’s time for vegan news!

But first: Don’t miss Michelle Schwegmann, co-author of Eat Like You Give a Damn and co-owner of the Herbivore Clothing Company, on my radio show Easy Vegan tomorrow!

Want to Eat Like You Give a DamnFB

Listen at 12 pm MST Monday on KCMJ.org and the free TuneIn app. Did you catch my interview on food justice + veganism with Michelle Carerra (Chilis on Wheels) and Season 2 of The Vegan Roadie with Dustin Harder Monday? Listen here.

And now, the news!

Vegan news

Vegan news you can use (2/28/16)

vegan suede

If you’re hungry…

Recently on the blog


My radio show, Easy Vegan, is live Mondays at noon MST (11 am PST / 2 pm EST).  Listen on 93.9 FM in Colorado Springs or stream via KCMJ.org or the FREE TuneIn app. You can listen to archived shows here.

Subscribe to the Real World Vegan Meals newsletter and receive a FREE 1-week meal plan!Real-World-Vegan-Meal-Plans-lone veggie

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: