Vegan News You Can Use (10/25/15)

by JL Fields on October 25, 2015

Don’t miss Miyoko Schinner tomorrow on Easy Vegan radio! We’ll be talking about artisan vegan cheese, homemade vegan pantry staples and the future of veganism.

Miyoko Schinner on Easy Vegan

Listen live at 12 pm MST on KCMJ.org or on the (free) TuneIn app.

And now, the news!

Vegan news you can use (10/25/15)

vegan candy

If you’re hungry…

Recently on the blog and radio show

Vegan fashion finds + hot grain cereal in the pressure cooker

10 grain hot cereal in the pressure cooker

Fall-Inspired Vegan Split Pea Soup

Fall-Inspired Vegan Split Pea Soup | JL Fields | JLgoesVegan.com

Monday musings: pressure cooking, holiday entertaining, and vegan businesses

bulk cooking | vegan pressure cooking

Ready for a Vegan Halloween? Get The Ghoulish Gourmet by Kathy Hester!

The Ghoulish Gourmet by Kathy Hester


My radio show, Easy Vegan, is live Mondays at noon MST (11 am PST / 2 pm
EST).  Listen on KCMJ.org or on the FREE TuneIn app. You can listen to archived shows here.

Subscribe to the Real World Vegan Meals newsletter and receive a FREE 1-week meal plan!Real-World-Vegan-Meal-Plans-lone veggie

  • Stephanie

    Great link to vegan Halloween candy. I found many of the brands in the bulk food section of my grocery store for $1.98 a pound.

    • JL

      Oh, that’s awesome, @stephanieyoungerman:disqus!

Previous post:

Next post: